Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Отлично

    Шумно за окном, т.к. на перекрестке
    Очень вкусный завтрак, приятный интерьер и отличный персонал!
    IrusikB
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 февраля 2018
    Нам все понравилось, особенно после крошечных номеров Рима
    Просторный номер, высокие потолки и близко ко всем достопримечательностям. Очень удобная кровать, везде чисто, вкусный завтрак с лучшими круассанами которые мы пробовали в Италии. Франческа на рецепшн всегда приходит на помощь. А ещё нам подарили бутылку вина в первый вечер)))
    Oleg
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 августа 2017
    Надо сделать обслуживание сплита силами профессионалов.
    Очень предупредительный и доброжелатьльный управляющий Франческо. Чистота в ванной. И круасаны действительно воздушные.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 июня 2017
    Завтраки были не очень вкусными.
    Прекрасный хозяин, просторные номера, высокие потолки, уютный балкон, близко к центру. до Уфиццы 15 мин. прогулочным шагом.
    Jcc
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    Nothing
    Francesca sweetness and carefull
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    amazing stay @ opera b&b

    water pressure was a bit weak but it wasn't much of a problem
    the owner was very kind and helped us with everything with amazing patience, making our stay truly memorable
    Rajeev
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018
    Lift is way too small to carry luggage
    Francesca was a gud host
    Sebastian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 апреля 2018

    Awesome B&B with lovely host.

    Nothing!
    The B&B is within walking distance to the city centre. It has large, clean rooms and great breakfast. The host was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
    Zlatina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018

    Great host!

    The owner checked us in around 8pm without booking in advance. Excellent communication .
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    Location, interior, breakfast (!) are oustanding. The hostess is extremely nice and friendly. Hope t

    Location, interior, breakfast
    Simona
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cristina
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 ноября 2017
    The only improvement I would suggest is changing the keyholes of the rooms, which are a bit tricky to open. A very minor thing :)
    Really helpful staff, nice and spacious room and good location. If I come back to Florence, I will definitely choose Opera B&B!
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017
    The breakfast starts at 8 am. I would have liked to have the breakfast slightly earlier. This was one slight inconvenience.
    The room was spacious and comfortable and clean. It was just as I had hoped for!
    Ronny van Frederikslust
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июля 2017

    Good location, good room and excellent host!

    Everything was fine.
    The hospitality of Francesco (owner). He does the utmost for his guest. Really appreciated that!
    Angela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017

    Lovely amazing host!!!

    Loved the host, he is such a lovely, sweet, helpful man!! Highly recommend. Room very clean, breakfast fantastic, easy walking distance all around the city centre
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 июня 2017
    _
    Breakfast
    tgorbatko
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2017

    Awesome!!!

    I can't complain - it was perfect!!!
    The best B&B in Italy. Francesco is so sweet - always ready to help, he gave us so many tips how to have fun in the city and recommended a few very nice places to eat (ZaZa for example was the best restaurant we've been to in Italy). Very good breakfast though still typical italian one - coffee and croissants, yogurts, cereals, ham and cheese (something else like eggs would be perfect). We were amazed with the building and how large the rooms are - each room is like a flat with enormous bathroom, a hall, a cloakroom and a bedroom with large bed, two sofas and two windows. If we ever come back to Florence, we'll definitely choose Francesco's B&B.
    Merredea
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 мая 2017

    Fantastic host

    Our room was st the front got some traffic noise although didn't worry us too much
    Sebastian was fantastic couldn't do enough for you. Great breakfast
    Simona Alexandrescu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    19 мая 2017

    The worst room in Florence

    The room was full of dust, the towels were yellow of dirt and smelled, the food was expired. We wanted to leave after 2 days and we had to pay the full price for the 4 days we reserved.
    andrew
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 мая 2017
    Traffic noise was a problem
    Lovely breakfast
Идет загрузка отзывов