Recensioner

8,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,0
Bekvämlighet
8,6
Boendets läge
8,3
Faciliteter
8,6
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    Jcc
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    16 maj 2018
    Nothing
    Francesca sweetness and carefull
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 maj 2018

    amazing stay @ opera b&b

    water pressure was a bit weak but it wasn't much of a problem
    the owner was very kind and helped us with everything with amazing patience, making our stay truly memorable
    Rajeev
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 maj 2018
    Lift is way too small to carry luggage
    Francesca was a gud host
    Sebastian
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 april 2018

    Awesome B&B with lovely host.

    Nothing!
    The B&B is within walking distance to the city centre. It has large, clean rooms and great breakfast. The host was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
    Zlatina
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 april 2018

    Great host!

    The owner checked us in around 8pm without booking in advance. Excellent communication .
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 april 2018

    Location, interior, breakfast (!) are oustanding. The hostess is extremely nice and friendly. Hope t

    Location, interior, breakfast
    Simona
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cristina
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 november 2017
    The only improvement I would suggest is changing the keyholes of the rooms, which are a bit tricky to open. A very minor thing :)
    Really helpful staff, nice and spacious room and good location. If I come back to Florence, I will definitely choose Opera B&B!
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 september 2017
    The breakfast starts at 8 am. I would have liked to have the breakfast slightly earlier. This was one slight inconvenience.
    The room was spacious and comfortable and clean. It was just as I had hoped for!
    Ronny van Frederikslust
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 juli 2017

    Good location, good room and excellent host!

    Everything was fine.
    The hospitality of Francesco (owner). He does the utmost for his guest. Really appreciated that!
    Angela
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 juli 2017

    Lovely amazing host!!!

    Loved the host, he is such a lovely, sweet, helpful man!! Highly recommend. Room very clean, breakfast fantastic, easy walking distance all around the city centre
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 juni 2017
    _
    Breakfast
    tgorbatko
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juni 2017

    Awesome!!!

    I can't complain - it was perfect!!!
    The best B&B in Italy. Francesco is so sweet - always ready to help, he gave us so many tips how to have fun in the city and recommended a few very nice places to eat (ZaZa for example was the best restaurant we've been to in Italy). Very good breakfast though still typical italian one - coffee and croissants, yogurts, cereals, ham and cheese (something else like eggs would be perfect). We were amazed with the building and how large the rooms are - each room is like a flat with enormous bathroom, a hall, a cloakroom and a bedroom with large bed, two sofas and two windows. If we ever come back to Florence, we'll definitely choose Francesco's B&B.
    Merredea
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    26 maj 2017

    Fantastic host

    Our room was st the front got some traffic noise although didn't worry us too much
    Sebastian was fantastic couldn't do enough for you. Great breakfast
    Simona Alexandrescu
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    19 maj 2017

    The worst room in Florence

    The room was full of dust, the towels were yellow of dirt and smelled, the food was expired. We wanted to leave after 2 days and we had to pay the full price for the 4 days we reserved.
    andrew
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    15 maj 2017
    Traffic noise was a problem
    Lovely breakfast
    Pingkan
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    26 april 2017

    Really nice room, very helpful staff, great breakfast

    Location is not really near the train station, so had to take a taxi to reach the place and going to the train station.
    The room is really nice and spacious and the kettle provided was really useful. Breakfast was excellent, the expresso and fruit juices were awesome, they also provide printing service also the staff and Francesco were really nice and helpful.
    Ching-yun
    tw

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 april 2017
    wifi is not stable
    20 minutes walk to city centre, room is very comfortable, host is very friendly. highly recommended.
    Lauren
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 april 2017

    Traditional, good location and value for money

    We looked out onto a scaffolding site where the front of our building must've been going through work/improvements. Luckilu workers were not on it during our stay so no noise other than the road.
    Good sized breakfast included to get you started for the day, kind staff, extra comfy and good big room with a big ensuite area. Could use a table in there as we had no where to put our vanity items.
    wenxin
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 februari 2017
    the hairdryer doesnt work. the wind power is too low.
    a spacy bedroom and washroom.
Laddar recensioner