点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.6
员工
9.4
性价比
8.5

点评

    Jcc
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Nothing
    Francesca sweetness and carefull
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    amazing stay @ opera b&b

    water pressure was a bit weak but it wasn't much of a problem
    the owner was very kind and helped us with everything with amazing patience, making our stay truly memorable
    Rajeev
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Lift is way too small to carry luggage
    Francesca was a gud host
    Sebastian
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日

    Awesome B&B with lovely host.

    Nothing!
    The B&B is within walking distance to the city centre. It has large, clean rooms and great breakfast. The host was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
    Zlatina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    Great host!

    The owner checked us in around 8pm without booking in advance. Excellent communication .
    Evgeniya
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Location, interior, breakfast (!) are oustanding. The hostess is extremely nice and friendly. Hope t

    Location, interior, breakfast
    Simona
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cristina
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月20日
    The only improvement I would suggest is changing the keyholes of the rooms, which are a bit tricky to open. A very minor thing :)
    Really helpful staff, nice and spacious room and good location. If I come back to Florence, I will definitely choose Opera B&B!
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日
    The breakfast starts at 8 am. I would have liked to have the breakfast slightly earlier. This was one slight inconvenience.
    The room was spacious and comfortable and clean. It was just as I had hoped for!
    Ronny van Frederikslust
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月26日

    Good location, good room and excellent host!

    Everything was fine.
    The hospitality of Francesco (owner). He does the utmost for his guest. Really appreciated that!
    Angela
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日

    Lovely amazing host!!!

    Loved the host, he is such a lovely, sweet, helpful man!! Highly recommend. Room very clean, breakfast fantastic, easy walking distance all around the city centre
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月15日
    _
    Breakfast
    tgorbatko
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月11日

    Awesome!!!

    I can't complain - it was perfect!!!
    The best B&B in Italy. Francesco is so sweet - always ready to help, he gave us so many tips how to have fun in the city and recommended a few very nice places to eat (ZaZa for example was the best restaurant we've been to in Italy). Very good breakfast though still typical italian one - coffee and croissants, yogurts, cereals, ham and cheese (something else like eggs would be perfect). We were amazed with the building and how large the rooms are - each room is like a flat with enormous bathroom, a hall, a cloakroom and a bedroom with large bed, two sofas and two windows. If we ever come back to Florence, we'll definitely choose Francesco's B&B.
    Merredea
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月26日

    Fantastic host

    Our room was st the front got some traffic noise although didn't worry us too much
    Sebastian was fantastic couldn't do enough for you. Great breakfast
    Simona Alexandrescu
    ro

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年5月19日

    The worst room in Florence

    The room was full of dust, the towels were yellow of dirt and smelled, the food was expired. We wanted to leave after 2 days and we had to pay the full price for the 4 days we reserved.
    andrew
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年5月15日
    Traffic noise was a problem
    Lovely breakfast
    Pingkan
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月26日

    Really nice room, very helpful staff, great breakfast

    Location is not really near the train station, so had to take a taxi to reach the place and going to the train station.
    The room is really nice and spacious and the kettle provided was really useful. Breakfast was excellent, the expresso and fruit juices were awesome, they also provide printing service also the staff and Francesco were really nice and helpful.
    Ching-yun
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月20日
    wifi is not stable
    20 minutes walk to city centre, room is very comfortable, host is very friendly. highly recommended.
    Lauren
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月12日

    Traditional, good location and value for money

    We looked out onto a scaffolding site where the front of our building must've been going through work/improvements. Luckilu workers were not on it during our stay so no noise other than the road.
    Good sized breakfast included to get you started for the day, kind staff, extra comfy and good big room with a big ensuite area. Could use a table in there as we had no where to put our vanity items.
    wenxin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月20日
    the hairdryer doesnt work. the wind power is too low.
    a spacy bedroom and washroom.
正在载入点评